View Cart

Subtotal: £10.00

View basketCheckout

Treasure Seeker CD


“This album is of outstanding excellence…” Michael Ferber. All songs written by Gary Williams and Jon Nickoll. The CD comes with a lyrics booklet and download code so can also get the MP3 version.

  1. The Next Big Thing
  2. Never Say I Love You
  3. Kiss Me On A Rainy Day
  4. When Sunday Comes
  5. Don’t Trust A Wink
  6. One Second to Decide
  7. Growing Pains
  8. I Blame The Moon
  9. Don’t Talk About Time
  10. The Dreamer
  11. Our Love Grows Stronger
  12. Treasure Seeker
  13. When Sunday Comes (alternate version)