View Cart

No products in the basket.

I’m Coming Home for Christmas EP


Release date 1st November 2021
Pre-Order now.

It’s always the most wonderful time of the year when Gary Williams releases a new CD. His new Christmas disc features five big-band tracks and promises to be a fixture in your festive playlist. The infectious title track, written by Gary and Jon Nickoll, “I’m Coming Home for Christmas” captures this year’s mood of reuniting with loved ones at this special time of year. It’s followed by the Andy Williams classic “The Most Wonderful Time of the Year” and three more evergreen favourites, including “White Christmas”. Get into the Christmas spirit this year with Gary Williams and his big band.

Please note, this CD is presented in a simple card wallet without sleeve notes.

7 in stock

The Songs

  1. I’m Coming Home for Christmas (Williams/Nickoll)
  2. The Most Wonderful Time Of The Year
  3. I’ll Be Home for Christmas
  4. What Are You Doing New Year’s Eve?
  5. White Christmas